Russell Elected 2017 Chair of Indiana Bankers Association

Annette M. Russell, president and chief executive officer of Security Federal Savings Bank, Logansport, has been elected 2017 chair of the board of directors of the Indiana Bankers Association (IBA). She currently serves the IBA as first vice chair and was elected to her new position at the IBA’s annual business meeting on Sept. 12 in French Lick, Indiana.